News Sports Opinion Photos Social Classified Obits Contact
 
 
 

Tallassee Tigers JV Baseball
2017 Schedule

Date Opponent Site Time
Monday Feb. 20 Clay Central Tallassee 4:30
Thursday Feb. 23 Russell County Tallassee 4:30
Saturday Feb. 24 R.E. Lee Tallassee 4:30
Monday Feb. 27 LAMP (9TH) Tallassee 4:30
Friday Mar. 3 Clay Central Lineville 4:30
Monday Mar. 6 Handley (9th) Roanoke 4:30
Wednesday Mar. 8 Valley (DH) Valley 4:00
Friday Mar.10 Russell County (9TH) Seale 4:30
Saturday Mar.11 Park Crossing Montgomery 2:00
Tuesday Mar. 14 Wetumpka (DH) (JV/9TH) Tallassee 4:30
Friday Mar. 17 Dadeville (9TH) Tallassee 6:30
Saturday Mar.18 Dadeville (DH) Tallassee 1:00
Thursday Mar.23 Valley (DH) (JV/9TH) Tallassee 4:00
Friday Mar.31 Elmore County (9TH) Eclectic  6:30
Saturday Apr.1 Elmore County (DH) Eclectic 1:00
Tuesday Apr. 4 Stanhope Tallassee 6:30
Friday           Apr. 7 Holtville (9TH)                   Holtville 6:30
Saturday Apr.8 Holtville (DH) Holtville 1:00
Thursday  Apr.13 Beauregard Beauregard 4:00